Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

They make the sometimes stressful task of purchasing a car easy and always go above and beyond to get you the best deal available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Sales and finance depts were great. From test drive to leaving I was there 2 hours. Service dept needs to have better communication with sales dept and managers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

My experience with shotenkirk and dealing with the job team has always been awesome! Always extremely professional and a great team of guys to work with and Kat is fun awesome energetic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Tracy, Job Dallas Job and Josh Davis are the best. They know what they’re doing and Shottenkirk Toyota is the best as the ship around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Excellent would recommend this dealer to anyone hope you have good luck also. Thanks Roger riney

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

John examined my car problem. Explained me. ordered the part. Staff called me when part arrived. gave me appointment. then car was fixed Intime. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Kind, knowledgeable, hospitable, Always a pleasure to take my vehicle there.. Worth the long trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Rick was very helpful throughout the car buying process. He was quite considerate of my time and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Shottenkirk Toyota has been my dealership for 20 years I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

It was great but when I dropped my car off and they said they would give me a loaner, it was filthy inside and out. After buying a car, that experience was disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Everyone was as helpful as they could be. The whole process was simple and smooth. They thought of every detail and went above and beyond. Thank you! Next time we need a car, we'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

All staff were very accommodating and very professional in how they went about treating me as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Was a very easy and pleasant experience with buying my first new truck. Would definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I liked the direct communication with the sales department. I didn’t like the “market adjustment” pricing added window sticker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I have never felt pressured with the sales staff at Shottenkirk. Jake Ames has always been very accommodating in our dealings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Our salesman Rick was awesome! Honest, great to work with and made the experience-we had to get service on the car after the purchase and the service dept needs some work…lack of communication that I was even coming in and the first person at the desk was less than welcoming. That was disappointing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Jeannie was great to work with just like last time. Makes getting a new vehicle very easy. Mike offered a great price for my trade-in. And Kat wouldn't stop until she got us the absolute best rate! And from start to finish the whole process only took 2 hours! We will be coming back again, since we have only bought 8 vehicles from them we hope to make it an even 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Excellent experience. My wife and I arrived right before closing time. Anette and Kathleen stayed late to ensure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! It was definitely the easiest car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I already fid a review. I don’t “do” Google reviews anyway. Very happy with the experience. Nice and professional ppl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Everything was smooth and without hassle. Very easy to work with. Looking forward to working with them on service during our owning of this car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

In and out quickly with a printout of what was done. Very efficient and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Awesome service well educated on what the service is. Timely matter in which it was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Good service 👍 and waiting area extremely nice.all and all a very pleasant visit. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Everyone is polite and very attentive . They make sure you are well taken care off

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2024

Every place has its pros and cons, I do feel however Shottenkirk Toyota cares about their customers especially the sales team. Dallas Job and their team have been amazing since my first encounter in 2019. This is where my business will stay!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

They did awesome I love my rain guards that they put on thanyou very much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Awesome to work with and they are very knowledgeable about Toyota. Also they have an outstanding sales staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The entire staff at Shottenkirk Toyota Is awesome!!! JJ Is awesome to work with I only buy from Shottenkirk Toyota!!! Shottenkirk Is my home 4 ever to buy from period!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

The service dept greeted me promptly and service was completed. I was happy with their communication in regards to the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Service was done quickly and all the people I encountered were polite and professional .I've always had a good experience at Shottenkirk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Frustrating because this is the 2nd time for the same general issue. Plus the l of time and the fact I paid to have my vehicle towed when the problem was a seal on a repair that was just done a few weeks prior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Annette was a treat to work with and made the car shopping experience bearable!! Wonderful!!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Everyone was pleasant and efficient and took care of the tire exchange as soon as I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Good place to buy a car I love my Jeep latitude great place to get your car done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Johnny, Dallas,Tracy, Josh and Kathleen were wonderful!! We are both very happy with our purchase. I am new tires obsessed, so that was a huge selling point for me. This truck will meet all of our needs. Thank you all for your dedication to serving your customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Everyone is very friendly knowledgeable and considerate of your time and if a problem arises they inform you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Good people good service I have never been disappointed. We only buy and service our cars at Shottenkirk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Friendly and fast service. Aaron was super friendly and helpful. Jake was great with working with us and getting us where we needed to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

It is always a pleasure to get my truck serviced. If you show up early, they get you in early. The coffee is good but miss the doughnuts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

If I click anything except 5 stars, the response is that my rating isn't accepted. Service Department could have been more proactive and notified me. I had to call them to learn status. I found out that a part was on back order and wouldn't arrive for about a month. Shottenkirk needs to call customers when there is a significant delay. Once I talked to the person in the service department communication was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

You did good but not Chevy for time and the truck work great thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Dallas, Tracy and Josh are very knowledgeable about Toyota vehicles and provide excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Job team takes exceptional care of their clients with excellent service and guidance on our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Everyone was very easy to work with and made the buying process easy and no pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

When I come to get my car serviced, they are very friendly and good to explain things to me! If they feel it took too long, they always apologize for my wait, which the reason it took a bit longer this time was because I made the appointment online and only put oil change and not a tire rotate also, which they went ahead and done while I was there and I was thankful for that since I had purchased a thing for five oil changes and tire rotates some time ago. That has been a blessing to be able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

The Job team has always been amazing to work with and are very compassionate about helping the customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Tracy, Dallas and Josh were very professional and took care of me. The management were also great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Love the Toyota care packages and the pick up option too, great convenience. The video of the inspection is very nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Excellent experience from start to finish. I will make all my vehicle purchases at Shottenkirk. Rick, Scott, Mike Ohara and Kathleen were a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

This was one of the most uncomplicated car buying experiences I have ever had. The sales team, Dallas and even Tracy were respectful, professional, efficient, acomodating and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

clean and friendly staff. Great customer service and waiting area. miss new cars in show room to look at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Great communication and wonderful service in my experience. I am very satisfied. Amy does amazing

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2024

The Job team did a superior job. We couldn’t be happier with our vehicle and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Dallas listened well, understood what I wanted and readily made it happen. Kat was efficient in the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

This way my first time buying a car. It was a great experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

They get you in and out in a timely manner. Very courteous and well trained. Will always go back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Something’s take to long, but over all better than I have experienced in the past! Would recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Job team is awesome! Will be going back when I’m on need of another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Services done as scheduled and in a timely matter. Only drawback was the dealership used to vacuum inside and give a widow cleaning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Very professional and helpful in finding what you need! Have dealt with them for many years!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2024

Shottenkirk offers professional service and in a timely fashion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

It’s always great to work with Dallas/Tracy and the Shottenkirk team, they always make it so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Fast service and friendly customer service. Was very pleased and like the idea that I didn’t have a long wait.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2024

Jeannie was great. Great to work with without high pressure. I highly recommend to see Jeannie if you are looking for a new or used car or truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Really appreciate that my new ride will be delivered to me after it's been detailed and inspected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Everyone was very nice and worked very hard to get us in the vehicle we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Tracy and his team always make certain I am taken care of. Service Dept. has always been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Professional and polite staff! We will buy again from them! Quick, reliable service as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Thanks for fixing the unforeseen oil leak valve after I had just had it serviced in the last 12 days. This has been one of my best cars and I hope it works well for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Fast and efficient service. We waited only a short time for oil change and tires rotated.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2024

We feel like we got a good deal for our trade-in and got a great looking truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Ms Boone was very professional as was Josh Davis, Dallas and Tracy Job. It is a well oiled team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Fantastic to deal with and excellent service to their customers! Will be back for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

This dealer was responsive in their initial contact and follow with any questions I had. I'd strongly consider buying a vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Everyone at schottenkirk toyota is very friendly & courteous! They a very knowledgeable & professional in everything they do ! It's a pleasure doing business with them !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Been a plausure doing business with them I think this is our 6th Sienna, They stand behind what they tell. You can't say that about everone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

The buying experience was amazing. Everyone is very professional, and courteous. Definitely recommend giving them a call.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2024

very good service friendly and nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I got in and out very quick and my Santiago was very nice the whole way through and financing paperwork was easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Very professional and helpful Great staff and great deal on my new car Very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Nice job! Prompt and courteous. Will check on tires in the future. Will need some soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Very impressed with attention to our needs and requests. They really try to give you a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Always do the work right on time and very knowledgeable besides a friendly atmosphere have been doing business with them for 15 years and will be the only place I go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Fairly quick and pleasant to work with. Team at Shottenkirk has been awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

BIG THANX to Dallas & Tracy Job, Josh Davis and Nolan Ryan for a REFRESHINGLY GREAT Dealership Buying Experience. The 2011 Escape is a real beauty and is replacing my 2010 Escape Hybrid with 237k rock solid miles. I'm looking forward to a similar journey with the 2011. I'm pleased with a mutually beneficial final price, financing that worked for me, a complimentary safety inspection, oil change and gas fill up, AND the over the top customer experience. Schottenkirk Toyota Quincy has a well earned reputation because of Team Job! Allen & Connie Ballard New London, MO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Annette was a wonderful person who work with and did not pressure. Kat in financing was welcoming! Pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Nice to work with had everything ready to go from the test drive down to the paperwork ready to finalize. Gave me a good trade in for my 2017 Tundra.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2024

Shottenkirk and the Jobs team are great to deal with by working with me online and then when we get there they are so courteous friendly and helpful to put a new car trade together. This is my 9 th purchase over the last seven years and we love our Toyotas because we never have any issues. Thanks Dallas, Tracy and Josh you guys Rock!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

They was awesome to work with my wife was in an accident and totaled the Highlander and they jumped on it and we had another one in two days they went over and above. We say thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2023

Friendly, courteous, not aggressive, and sold me the car I wanted for a good price. Thanks Rick!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2023

Jeannie was absolutely helpful and amazing. was so thankful for her help. Everything was perfect. will send everyone i know here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Took an interest in the service the vehicle, troubleshooting and fix the problem thanks David guiter

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2023

They do whatever they can to find and fix the problem. Johnny and Scott were very helpful and great to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2023

great service and very fast in and out They do check the car and found I need a new filter for the cabin and the engine

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2023

Josh, Tracy, and Kat were fantastic! You can't beat a Toyota vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2023

We’ve bought our last 5 vehicles from them. Service department does a good job and keeps us informed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2023

they know what they are doing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2023

Josh was very helpful! It was a pleasure to work with him! Kat explained things well! She was very pleasant! I would purchase a vehicle from Shottenkirk Toyota again. I rate them 5 out of 5.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2023

This was our 4th purchase from Shottenkirk. The last two we have sent the sales team on a hunt to find our vehicles and they delivered in a timely manner both times. They are attentive to our needs and make us feel welcome. The 5 hour round trip drive is worth such an outstanding experience!!


Leave Us A Review