Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

This way my first time buying a car. It was a great experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

They get you in and out in a timely manner. Very courteous and well trained. Will always go back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Something’s take to long, but over all better than I have experienced in the past! Would recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Job team is awesome! Will be going back when I’m on need of another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Services done as scheduled and in a timely matter. Only drawback was the dealership used to vacuum inside and give a widow cleaning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Very professional and helpful in finding what you need! Have dealt with them for many years!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2024

Shottenkirk offers professional service and in a timely fashion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

It’s always great to work with Dallas/Tracy and the Shottenkirk team, they always make it so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Fast service and friendly customer service. Was very pleased and like the idea that I didn’t have a long wait.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2024

Jeannie was great. Great to work with without high pressure. I highly recommend to see Jeannie if you are looking for a new or used car or truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Really appreciate that my new ride will be delivered to me after it's been detailed and inspected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Everyone was very nice and worked very hard to get us in the vehicle we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Tracy and his team always make certain I am taken care of. Service Dept. has always been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Professional and polite staff! We will buy again from them! Quick, reliable service as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Thanks for fixing the unforeseen oil leak valve after I had just had it serviced in the last 12 days. This has been one of my best cars and I hope it works well for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Fast and efficient service. We waited only a short time for oil change and tires rotated.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2024

We feel like we got a good deal for our trade-in and got a great looking truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Ms Boone was very professional as was Josh Davis, Dallas and Tracy Job. It is a well oiled team!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2024

The employees are friendly and treat my family respectfully. They are not pushy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Fantastic to deal with and excellent service to their customers! Will be back for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

This dealer was responsive in their initial contact and follow with any questions I had. I'd strongly consider buying a vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Everyone at schottenkirk toyota is very friendly & courteous! They a very knowledgeable & professional in everything they do ! It's a pleasure doing business with them !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Been a plausure doing business with them I think this is our 6th Sienna, They stand behind what they tell. You can't say that about everone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

The buying experience was amazing. Everyone is very professional, and courteous. Definitely recommend giving them a call.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2024

very good service friendly and nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I got in and out very quick and my Santiago was very nice the whole way through and financing paperwork was easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Very professional and helpful Great staff and great deal on my new car Very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Nice job! Prompt and courteous. Will check on tires in the future. Will need some soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Very impressed with attention to our needs and requests. They really try to give you a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Always do the work right on time and very knowledgeable besides a friendly atmosphere have been doing business with them for 15 years and will be the only place I go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Fairly quick and pleasant to work with. Team at Shottenkirk has been awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

BIG THANX to Dallas & Tracy Job, Josh Davis and Nolan Ryan for a REFRESHINGLY GREAT Dealership Buying Experience. The 2011 Escape is a real beauty and is replacing my 2010 Escape Hybrid with 237k rock solid miles. I'm looking forward to a similar journey with the 2011. I'm pleased with a mutually beneficial final price, financing that worked for me, a complimentary safety inspection, oil change and gas fill up, AND the over the top customer experience. Schottenkirk Toyota Quincy has a well earned reputation because of Team Job! Allen & Connie Ballard New London, MO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Annette was a wonderful person who work with and did not pressure. Kat in financing was welcoming! Pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Nice to work with had everything ready to go from the test drive down to the paperwork ready to finalize. Gave me a good trade in for my 2017 Tundra.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2024

Shottenkirk and the Jobs team are great to deal with by working with me online and then when we get there they are so courteous friendly and helpful to put a new car trade together. This is my 9 th purchase over the last seven years and we love our Toyotas because we never have any issues. Thanks Dallas, Tracy and Josh you guys Rock!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

They was awesome to work with my wife was in an accident and totaled the Highlander and they jumped on it and we had another one in two days they went over and above. We say thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2023

Friendly, courteous, not aggressive, and sold me the car I wanted for a good price. Thanks Rick!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2023

Jeannie was absolutely helpful and amazing. was so thankful for her help. Everything was perfect. will send everyone i know here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Took an interest in the service the vehicle, troubleshooting and fix the problem thanks David guiter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

The dealership was well kept and very organized. The person taking care of the titles, etcetera, Was very congenial and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I have been with this dealership for approximately 10 years during which I purchased several vehicles. The sales process and vehicle service has always been outstanding. At this point, Shottenkirk will always be my first recommendation and choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Very pleased with our experience dealing with ShottenKirk. Dallas & David we're very professional and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Thank you for helping me find my dasher car! It has saved me a lot on gas!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

First class operation. Very clean and organized. Great follow up prior to my appointment. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Always a positive experience. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

All of the staff I encountered were very helpful and pleasant. I experienced no pressure or hard sales tactics which was refreshing. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

They go out of their way yo get us the exact vehicle we’re looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Very personable and welcoming. Listens to you and ur needs in a vehicle you want. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Great experience as all ways. Quick and reliable service. Easy pick up and return in hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Seemed like. Good place to deal got in and out quick. Seemed like good people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

We have dealt with Shottenkirk since 2007 and they are the best. Bought two new Avalons and always had the maintenance done by the Shottenkirk service department. They always have been very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

The staff is very friendly and courteous. They explain the service that was performed that day and answer any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Was very pleased with staff they took very good care of me and my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Employees were very professional, well educated about their job, always friendly, helpful and well dressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

You asked about Dallas Job and I never meet him. I mostly dealt with Josh Davis and he was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2023

They do whatever they can to find and fix the problem. Johnny and Scott were very helpful and great to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2023

great service and very fast in and out They do check the car and found I need a new filter for the cabin and the engine

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

I can’t say enough about this team. Everyone went out of their way to make this the most pleasant experience. This was the best car experience ever. Everyone at Shottenkirk was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Very good what they do and nice and friendly and professional and I recommend people to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Dallas was great to deal with again. Came in for a rotate and drove away with a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

The absolutely best experience we have ever had in making a purchase. What a fantastic team. We will be looking to them First when we make another vehicle purchase. Knowledgeable,honest and just a pleasure to work with from the first arrival throughout the whole process. I will recommend everyone to give them a chance to earn your business. Great Job team Shottenkirk it was pleasure to have worked with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Good service. Quick in and out. Not pushy on uneeded extras. Improved since last visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Friendly and professional. I believe they all enjoyed making the customer feel like the customer is number one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Got me right in as scheduled and the length of time to rotate tires and do multipoint inspection was about 30 minutes. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Great. But little confused with alignment issue on text and no explanation on it when picked up. Breaks seem harsh since picking up?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

I would recommend Shottenkirk on Broadway to any and everyone. Rick was very helpful during the buying process and Nolan explained the purchasing package thoroughly. Josh navigated me through the interior settings - buttons and gadgets so I felt confident before leaving the dealership. I thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Overall, the service department was great and quickly took care of the regular maintenance that I came to the dealership for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Zachary was great! He assessed my situation and explained to me the problem. Did all he could to make sure my repairs were done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Very helpful and understanding of what we were looking for. Thanks. Rick Mewes truly a professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

I had a coupon for $89.89 but I was changed $108. Other wise the service was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

I would recommend them to everyone. They have gone beyond to accommodate me. Thanks! You all are super!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Everyone, from the time I arrived,to when I drove away in my new car were professional, knowledgeable. Efficient, and extremely friendly. Would highly recommend shottenkirk team and business to all. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Over all our dealer experience was great. The only negative thing I will say is they require a warranty that you cannot opt out of which added a charge that I didn’t want or need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

. Jeannie is pleasant and was willing to try to get us the deal we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Great place, no pressure purchase and friendly people who know what they are selling. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Friendly staff, knowledgeable, explained all the features of the truck, fair trade-in price, helped set up radio and smart phone features. Overall great experience for us. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2023

Josh, Tracy, and Kat were fantastic! You can't beat a Toyota vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2023

We’ve bought our last 5 vehicles from them. Service department does a good job and keeps us informed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

They answered all my questions and concerns so far. I would buy again from them. If they have what I am looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Good service ,attention, and salesperson help(nick taylor) Would recommend So far enjoy vehicle very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Appointment was scheduled at 12:30 and vehicle wasn’t completed until around 6:30!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

We were told about what was done. Waiting time was short, store was clean and cheerful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Great place to do business. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I`ve bought 3 Toyota vehicles from Shottenkirk and I won`t go anywhere else..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Very good experience with salesmen. Informative and truly concerned about the customer. The car we purchased had issue with passenger airbag and they fixed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Very friendly and willing to help get all the services you need done in one trip

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2023

they know what they are doing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

I love Shottenkirk Toyota and The Tracy Job Team. They don't seem to fail me, no matter how picky I am. This is my third vehicle I have purchased from here and I am overly excited about my new Ford Edge. Thank you again for another amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Always friendly and willing to help, got my car in as scheduled and was finished in reasonable time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Handled things very well . No waiting. Got right in as scheduled Answered my questions good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

The service was fine, but this survey is positively ridiculous that I need fifteen words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Friendly, courteous service. No high pressure salesmanship. Listens to our wants and offers options to meet our knees. Our salesman Nick Taylor gives us the 5-star treatment, answers our questions and instructs us on how to operate our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

I had a good experience they got back to me quickly with any questions I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Easy peasy. A little pricey, but I have no complaints. Was able to drop off and pick up w no problems. Love the shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

The team members who assisted me were polite, clear, and easy to work with. They explained information completely and stayed in contact as my car was in transit.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2023

Josh was very helpful! It was a pleasure to work with him! Kat explained things well! She was very pleasant! I would purchase a vehicle from Shottenkirk Toyota again. I rate them 5 out of 5.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

They treated me great. Easy to work with. Great people answered all my questions. They made buying a vehicle super easy. I highly recommend if you are looking for a vehicle go to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Michelle always delivers a professional experience and keeps me updated during the process! Thank Michelle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Great service, professional staff, nice and clean facility. Appointment scheduled on request, service done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Shottenkirk Toyota always provides quality service for their customers whether buying or selling or obtaining service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Used cars are hard to find especially in a big city such as STL. Very quick & easy!! Car is beautiful & good condition for the price. Would definitely recommend Shottenkirk!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review